top of page
IMG_7624-Préf..jpg

About us

Asset Management in your Interest

TIMBERMAN Asset Management AG originated as ZB Consulting Partners AG, changed its name and has been re-oriented to meet future regulatory challenges. 
 
We offer an ideal platform for independent asset managers desirous to safeguard their autonomy. The TIMBERMAN license ensures compliance with statutory and regulatory requirements, under our continuous monitoring and supervision. 

 

TIMBERMAN offers clients privileged access to a network of professionals in the fields of auditing, tax, insurance, real estate, and fiduciary services. Our purpose is to advise our clients holistically, be it in the context of real estate financing, or private equity transactions through company valuations and company takeovers.  

We have a direct connection to suitable custodian banks for all services.

 

We have established the technical prerequisites enabling clients to consolidate and map their portfolios and securities deposits with third-party banks at any time.  Transaction monitoring is integrated with anti-money laundering guidelines as part of a well-functioning CRM system (customer data management).  This facilitates the implementation of automated internal controls with timely risk reporting.

 

TIMBERMAN is a member of PolyReg/PolyAsset – General Self-Regulation Association – and is audited annually with regard to anti-money laundering and due diligence requirements. Once the new FinIA, FinSA and FinIO rules and regulations come into force on 01.01.2020, TIMBERMAN will apply to join the new regulatory organization within the first passage.

Christine Zimmermann

Chair of the Board of Directors

CEO

Phone:  +41 44 261 02 21

Email: christine.zimmermann@timberman.swiss

AudiBa AG, Audit & Advisory

- Pfäffikon

Regulatory Support

Compliance & Risk Management

Corporate Governance

Phone  +41 44 261 02 22
Email: marcel.ming@timberman.swiss

bottom of page

IMG_7624-Préf..jpg

Wer wir sind

Vermögensverwaltung in Ihrem Interesse

TIMBERMAN Asset Management AG  resultiert aus der Umfirmierung der ZB Consulting Partners AG und ist neu ausgerichtet auf die zukünftigen regulatorischen Herausforderungen.

 

Wir bieten die ideale Plattform für selbständige Asset Manager, welche ihre eigene Unabhängigkeit bewahren wollen. Mit der Unterstellung unter die Lizenz von TIMBERMAN sind die regulatorischen und aufsichtsrechtlichen Vorschriften gewährleistet und permanent durch uns überwacht. 

TIMBERMAN ist ein Netzwerk von Spezialisten aus den Bereichen Wirtschaftsprüfung, Steuer-, Versicherungs-, Immobilien und Treuhandexperten, welche wir zum Wohle des Kunden zur Verfügung stellen.

Wir stellen den Anspruch auf uns, unsere Kunden ganzheitlich zu beraten. Dies kann in der Begleitung von Immobilienfinanzierungen erfolgen, oder im Bereich von Private Equity durch Unternehmungsbewertungen und Firmenübernahmen. Für alle Services haben wir den richtigen Anschluss zu professionellen Depotbanken.

Wir haben die technischen Voraussetzungen geschaffen, damit Portfolioabbildungen und Konsoldierungen von Wertschriftendepots bei Drittbanken jederzeit abgebildet werden können. Eingebettet in ein gut funktionierendes CRM (Kundendaten-Management) sind Transaktionsüberwachung mit GwG-Guidelines integriert. Dies ermöglicht uns den Aufbau eines automatisierten internen Kontrollsystems mit zeitgerechtem Risk Reporting.

TIMBERMAN ist Mitglied der PolyReg/PolyAsset – Allg. Selbstregulierungs-Verein – und wird in den Bereichen Geldwäscherei und Sorgfaltspflicht jährlich geprüft. Mit in Kraft treten der neuen Vorschriften wie FIDLEG, FINIG, FINIV per 01.01.2020 wird TIMBERMAN den Anschluss an die neue Aufsichtsorganisation beantragen.

Christine Zimmermann

Präsidentin des Verwaltungsrates

Vorsitzende der Geschäftsleitung

Tel.  +41 44 261 02 21

Email: christine.zimmermann@timberman.swiss

AudiBa AG, Audit & Advisory

- Pfäffikon

Regulatory Support

Compliance & Risk Management

Corporate Governance

Tel.  +41 44 261 02 22
Email: marcel.ming@timberman.swiss